× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Monday 15th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Thursday 11th January 2018

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Tuesday 09th January 2018

Monday 08th January 2018

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

00:10:08
02:00:00

The Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show

Now Playing