× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday 03rd December 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Sunday 05th November 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Sunday 15th October 2017

Sunday 08th October 2017

Sunday 01st October 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

02:03:04
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

Now Playing