× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Monday 18th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Monday 11th December 2017

Friday 08th December 2017

Thursday 07th December 2017

Wednesday 06th December 2017

Tuesday 05th December 2017

Monday 04th December 2017

Friday 01st December 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

02:00:05
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

Now Playing