× NewsSportMusicWin
Close

Listen Back

Monday 18th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Monday 11th December 2017

Sunday 10th December 2017

Saturday 09th December 2017

Monday 04th December 2017

Sunday 03rd December 2017

Saturday 02nd December 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

DOWNLOAD!

Have you downloaded our shiny new app? It’s like a teeny tiny website in your hand providing a great listening experience, content to read on the go and the ability to contact your favourite shows live on air.

02:03:04
03:00:00

Dermot and Dave

Now Playing